Home > News > Latest News > Karting Australia News > SA KART CHAMPIONS CROWNED AT BOLIVAR RACEWAY

23rd September 2019


The SA Kart Championship was hosted by the Southern Go-Kart Club at the Bolivar Raceway on the weekend with ten different drivers being crowned the Champions for 2019.

2019 SA Kart Champions
TaG 125 Light
1. Daniel Wallis
2. Ryan Morgan
3. Nicholas Holmes-Karavas

TaG 125 Heavy
1. Ben Edwards
2. Leigh Cocker
3. Matthew Hall

X30 Light
1. Jaiden Pope
2. David Sera
3. Angus Wallace

KA3 Senior
1. Josh Denton
2. Corey Herbertson
3. Amber Miller

TaG 125 Restricted Medium
1. Chris Quinlan
2. Simon Major
3. Adam Sharp

TaG 125 Restricted Light
1. Ryan Nicholson
2. Andrew Sotiropoulos
3. Peter Zacharia

KA3 Junior
1. Hugo Simpson
2. Jimmy Piszcyk
3. Troy Fortanier

KA4 Junior Light
1. Christian Cowie
2. Marcus Pisani
3. Joshua Elliston

Cadet 12
1. Peter Bouzinelous
2. Jesse Lacey
3. Ben Holliday

Cadet 9
1. Noah Enright
2. Riley Blaxell
3. Ewan Anderson

Aboriginal Flag Torres Straight Flag

Karting Australia acknowledges Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia and recognises the continuing connection to lands, waters and communities.
We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures and to Elders past and present.