Home > Karting Australia > Officials & Committees

Officials & Committees

Executive Commission & Standing Committees – Standing Orders

Karting Australia National Officials Standing Orders

Members of the Karting Australia Executive Commission

Robert Motbey (New South Wales)
Jason Taylor (Northern Territory)
Michelle Rowe (Queensland)
Ian Watson (South Australia)
Anthony McCullagh (Tasmania)
Russell White (Victoria)
Gary Light (Western Australia)

Members of the Karting Australia Functional Committees

Safety Committee
Craig Denton – Chairperson
Dr. Brent May – Chief Medical Officer
Tony Manson
Mark Horsley (New South Wales)
Tracey Driscoll (Northern Territory)
Phil Talbot (Queensland)
Ian Watson (South Australia)
Mark Sergeant (Tasmania)
Adam Bourke (Victoria)
Tony Perella (Western Australia)

Officials Committee
Mark Horsley – National Officials Coordinator/Chairperson
Darcy Cox (New South Wales)
Tim Driscoll (Northern Territory)
Brett Aird (Queensland)
Warren Mitchell (South Australia)
Renee Hinds (Tasmania)
TBA (Victoria)
John Wishart (Western Australia)

Vintage Committee
Heath Butt – Chairperson
Leesa Cunningham – Secretary
Robert Morton – Technical and Logbook
Paul Baily
Noel Judd
Burkard Kabelitz
Brenden Reed
Dom Tomich

Karting Australia National Officials

National Technical Commissioner – Ashley Woolner
Deputy National Technical Commissioner – Shaune English
National Officials Coordinator – Mark Horsley
Deputy National Officials Coordinator – Karen Arnett
National Medical Officer – Dr Brent May
National Prosecutor – Mark Horsley
National Tribunal Registrar – Mandy Doyle
Delegate for CIK and Safety – Craig Denton
Vintage Delegate – Heath Butt

Karting Australia National Stewards Panel

Co-chairperson – John Wishart
Co-chairperson – Mark Horsley
Co-chairperson – Karen Arnett

Women in Karting Commission

Chairperson – Sam Sera
April Vaughan
Beck Connell
Beckie Jones
Lorraine Farley
Michelle Lino
Michelle Rowe
Sue Dilger

Our valued partners