2020 Championship Regulations
Click here to download (Version 3 – February 2020)

Round 1 – February 28-March 1
Venue: The Bend Motorsport Park, Tailem Bend, SA
Supplementary Regulations

Round 2 – April 17-19
Host Club: Eastern Lions Kart Club
Venue: Hume International Raceway, Seymour, VIC

Round 3 – June 19-21
Host Club: Ipswich Kart Club
Venue: Ipswich Kart Track, Willowbank, QLD

Round 4 – July 31-August 2
Host Club: Newcastle Kart Racing Club
Venue: Mt Sugarloaf Raceway, Cameron Park, NSW

Round 5 – September 18-20
Host Club: Go-Kart Club of Victoria
Venue: Port Melbourne International Karting Complex, Melbourne, VIC

Our valued partners