Home > Administration > Accredited Photographers

Accredited Photographers

Karting Australia Accredited Photography current as of January 15th, 2021.

Should you wish to apply for/or renew your Karting Australia Photography Accreditation please complete the application form available to be downloaded by clicking on the following links:

Any questions regarding Photography / Videography at Karting Australia events should be directed to Karting Australia’s Operations Assistant Matthew Gould at matthew@karting.net.au

First Name Last Name State Exp. Date
Izaak Bishop TAS 31/12/21
Nathan Brown QLD 31/12/21
Peter Buchanan QLD 31/12/21
Seth Ching NSW 25/5/21
Shane Chungtakman QLD 31/12/21
Andrew Daley VIC 31/12/21
Steve Dansie VIC 31/12/21
Kevin Davies QLD 8/8/21
Aaron DePaoli QLD 13/10/21
Bailey Dixon VIC 31/12/21
Paul Feely VIC 6/5/21
Tim Francis VIC 31/12/21
Andrew Hooper WA 31/12/21
Darren Isaac VIC 31/12/21
Andrew Larkin NSW 31/12/21
Pam Matthews NSW 31/12/21
Bradley Mitchell WA 28/5/21
Matthew Payne QLD 31/12/21
Courtney Pinker WA 3/5/21
Sarah Pohlmann QLD 19/3/21
Ben Roehlen VIC 31/12/21
Dylan Sainsbury SA 31/12/21
Jeff Smith QLD 31/12/21
Ian Ward QLD 30/9/21
Leah Watkins WA 5/10/21
Twanay Webb WA 31/12/21
Mark Wicks VIC 31/12/21
Gavin Willadsen NSW 31/12/21
Christy Williams WA 31/12/21



First Name Last Name State Exp. Date
Scott Auld QLD 31/12/20
Robert Stewart QLD 23/12/20
Dianne Payne QLD 6/12/20
Thomas Mitchell WA 3/11/20
Allan Banks VIC 1/11/20
Michael Baldwin NSW 28/11/20

Our valued partners