Contact Us – SA

2016 /2017 Executive and co-ordinators of the AKA of SA.

All contact to be made through the State Secretary where possible.

State Secretary                                        Melissa Rees                         0499 222 060
PO Box 308
Walkerville , SA, 5081

President                                                    Craig Denton

Vice President                                          Danny Miller

Treasurer                                                   Simone Harvy/Lake

Executive Commissioner                      Danny Miller

State Track Inspector                            Graham Jensen                   0408 854 359

Technical Officer                                     Dale Provan

Officials Coordinator                             Liam Meegan                         0432880088

State Publicity Officer                           Please apply

Intergalactic Web Master                    Peter Fritz 

To have information posted to kartingsa web site please send to …