Tasmania

State Website: www.kartingtas.net.au

Karting Tas State Office
Email: info@kartingtas.net.au

EXECUTIVE

State President/ KA Executive Commissioner
Rob Distill
Mobile: 0419 523 959
Email: rob@baserv.com.au

Vice President
Dale Sherburd
Mobile: 0428 547 397
Email: dalesherburd@gmail.com

Treasurer
Steph Peters
Mobile: 0418 130 691
Email: steph@statewidebelting.com.au

Secretary:
Janine Evers
22 Hawthorn Drive Kingston Tas 7050
Phone: 03 6229 4892
Fax: 03 6227 1119
Mobile: 0438 203 056
Email: info@kartingtas.net.au

STATE OFFICIALS

State Officials Coordinator/ KA Officials Committee Member
Jo Sapwell
Phone: 03 6265 8895
Mobile: 0407 870 743
Email: jsapwell@bigpond.com

State Technical Officer/KA Technical Committee Member
Mark Close
Mobile: 0437 668 385
Email: tasmanianstatetech@hotmail.com

State Track Inspector
Martyn Bellars
Mobile: 0402 354 291
Email: mbellars@hotmail.com

State Licencing Officer
Colleen Hinds
68 King Street Smithton Tas 7330
Phone: 03 6452 2535
Mobile : 0418 310 925
Email: colleen.hinds@bigpond.com

State CMS Technical Coordinator
Carolyn Sherburd
Mobile: 0418 138 390
Email: carolyn.sherburd@activ8.net.au